Results

Chad Mcdonald mail: chad.mcdonald@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:05:32 GMT
Le Pen cancels meeting after refusing to wear headscarf
France's Marine Le Pen canceled a meeting with Lebanon's Grand Mufti Tuesday after refusing to wear a headscarf.
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:09:33 GMT
Macron pledges to lure British talent to France
French Presidential hopeful Emmanuel Macron said he hoped to attract talented British bankers and academics to France in the wake of the UK's departure from the European Union.
Jimmy James mail: jimmy.james@innovation-km.com | web: jimmy.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 01 Feb 2017 15:56:11 GMT
Who is Marine Le Pen?
Leader of the far-right National Front party, Le Pen believes the wave of populism in Europe might make her president in the upcoming French elections.
Jerry Peterson mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jerry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:29:45 GMT
Trump reacts to incidents: 'Anti-Semitism is horrible'
President Donald Trump, facing a chorus of calls from Democrats and Jewish leaders urging him to speak out against a rise in anti-Semitic incidents in the US, said Tuesday "anti-Semitism is horrible."
Brian Henry mail: brian.henry@pulpfrictions.com | web: brian.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:20:11 GMT
100 Jewish headstones vandalized
Tensions remain high in Jewish communities across the United States as police in Missouri are investigating vandalism over the past week at a historic Jewish cemetery.
Kevin Powell mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: kevin.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:18:40 GMT
McCain steps up Trump criticism
Now that he has returned to the Senate for another six years, Sen. John McCain is back to being a president's biggest headache on Capitol Hill.
Lawrence Simmons mail: lawrence.simmons@ventredi.eu | web: lawrence.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:16:07 GMT
New travel ban order near
The Trump administration is planning to roll out as early as this week a revised executive order on immigration that the President says will "protect our people" while at the same time pass muster with courts that halted an earlier version.
Edward Fisher mail: edward.fisher@ventredi.eu | web: edward.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:44:00 GMT
Swedish capital rocked by riots
Police in the Swedish capital, Stockholm, have faced multiple instances of unrest in the city's suburbs just 48 hours after President Trump criticized the country's crime rate.
Jimmy Kennedy mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: jimmy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:15:54 GMT
UK House of Lords thrashes out Brexit bill
Unfettered by the concerns of voters, the UK's unelected House of Lords has begun its second day of debate on the "key purpose and principles" of legislation to withdraw from the European Union.
Peter Robinson mail: peter.robinson@affablyhomonym.com | web: peter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:23:44 GMT
Bodies of 74 migrants wash ashore
The bodies of 74 migrants have been recovered by the Libyan Red Crescent after washing up on the country's northwestern coast near the city of Zawiya.
Douglas Powell mail: douglas.powell@innovation-km.com | web: douglas.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 12:07:47 GMT
Heterosexuals lose civil partnership case
Harold Lewis mail: harold.lewis@innovation-km.com | web: harold.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:11:18 GMT
Former teen idol says he has dementia
David Cassidy, the 66-year-old singer and actor, says he is battling dementia.
Roy Henry mail: roy.henry@innovation-km.com | web: roy.innovation-km.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:12:48 GMT
Toddler pulled alive from rubble in dramatic video
The dramatic rescue of a young girl trapped in the rubble of a bombed-out Syrian house has been caught on video and posted online.
Joshua Bryant mail: joshua.bryant@daftest.website | web: joshua.daftest.website | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:04:42 GMT
Israeli soldier sentenced to 18 months
Sgt. Elor Azaria, the Israeli soldier convicted of manslaughter in the fatal shooting of a wounded Palestinian knife attack suspect, was sentenced to 18 months in military prison Tuesday.
Steve Watson mail: steve.watson@geheime.club | web: steve.geheime.club | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:08:49 GMT
4 Americans die as plane crashes into mall
A small chartered plane with five people aboard crashed into a mall shortly after takeoff Tuesday morning from Melbourne's Essendon Airport, Australian police said.
Adam Roberts mail: adam.roberts@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:57:13 GMT
Universe is set to get crowded with planets
We're about to meet some strange new worlds beyond our solar system.
George Turner mail: george.turner@daftest.website | web: george.daftest.website | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:18:56 GMT
Melania sister shares behind-scenes look
Glenn Torres mail: glenn.torres@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: glenn.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:35:32 GMT
First lady: I will stay true to myself
First Lady Melania Trump addressed the crowd at a rally, explaining the role she wants to play for women everywhere and blaming the "opposition" for the way they have portrayed her.
Allen Richardson mail: allen.richardson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: allen.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:31:01 GMT
Testosterone therapy's benefits and risks
Testosterone therapy, when used by men over age 65 who have low testosterone levels, offers some health benefits but also poses potential risks, suggests a roundup of five new studies in the Journal of American Medicine and JAMA Internal Medicine.
Vincent Ward mail: vincent.ward@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:15:43 GMT
Federer: I'll play for 3 more years
Fans of Roger Federer can breathe a sigh of relief: he will play on until at least the end of 2019.
Donald Carter mail: donald.carter@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: donald.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:03:40 GMT
Iceland's President to ban pineapple pizza?
The food world is riddled with heated debates, and one of the most polarizing fights centers around pineapple on pizza.
Billy Harris mail: billy.harris@ventredi.eu | web: billy.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 15:36:33 GMT
Why her face is so unsettling
My first encounter at "Robots," a new exhibition at the Science Museum in London, was with an animatronic baby. It is unquestionably life-like and perfectly baby-sized, safety-pinned into a crisp white nappy and hanging upright on a wall.
Adam Marshall mail: adam.marshall@hockeymail.de | web: adam.hockeymail.de | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:57:22 GMT
F1's new 'aggressive' designs
Sauber was the first of F1's 10 teams to reveal its new car for the 2017 season, followed by Renault.
Daniel Richardson mail: daniel.richardson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: daniel.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:25:08 GMT
Dimitar Berbatov: '35 is the new 25'
Former Manchester United and Tottenham striker Dimitar Berbatov has rarely rushed things.
Lawrence Garcia mail: lawrence.garcia@pulpfrictions.com | web: lawrence.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 11:29:40 GMT
Mobile success: 30M users in 10 countries
The M-Pesa mobile payment system was launched in Kenya in 2007. Today, as it faces new challenges, it has 30 million users in 10 countries and three continents.
Earl Harrison mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: earl.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:01:50 GMT
Men kept as 'slaves' in remote Scottish hotel
Philip Roberts mail: philip.roberts@daftest.website | web: philip.daftest.website | when: Mon, 06 Feb 2017 14:51:25 GMT
Woman sold for sex in Dubai
Donald Long mail: donald.long@hockeymail.de | web: donald.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 02:38:50 GMT
Young Indian girls sold to sex tourists
"That night he took me with him. He forced himself on me. I was crying. [He said] I've bought you, I can do whatever I want. I've given your parents money, I can use you for as long as I like. Keep your mouth shut."
Henry Perez mail: henry.perez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: henry.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:34:06 GMT
What does freedom mean to you?
Today, there are between 21 and 45 million people trapped in modern slavery. It's a crime that effects every country in the world, but spreading awareness can help bring about change.
Steven Clark mail: steven.clark@hockeymail.de | web: steven.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 16 Feb 2017 04:26:02 GMT
Kutcher testifies on sex slavery
Jason Jordan mail: jason.jordan@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jason.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 17:53:02 GMT
Asia's best restaurant revealed
It was the sound of jaws dropping and hitting the floor, as much as corks popping.
Shawn Crawford mail: shawn.crawford@klarkzon.eu | web: shawn.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 18:06:52 GMT
Riding the oldest bobsled run
The bobsled track in the ski resort of St. Moritz is the oldest in the world.
Glenn Gordon mail: glenn.gordon@thedarkswans.com | web: glenn.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:40:09 GMT
Ski resorts you can fly into
The freedom found skiing on a mountain is often earned after lengthy journeys, airport hassles and time-consuming traffic.
Vincent Crawford mail: vincent.crawford@horse-d.eu | web: vincent.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 04:01:44 GMT
What do N. Koreans think of Trump?
US President Donald Trump talks about North Korea a lot, but what do average North Koreans think of him?
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 14:19:44 GMT
Peter Bergen: Trump's brilliant choice of McMaster
President Donald Trump's appointment of Lt. Gen. H.R. McMaster to be his national security adviser is a brilliant decision.
Adam Dixon mail: google@thedarkswans.com | web: adam.thedarkswans.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 04:28:54 GMT
Kate Maltby: The real meaning of UK's debate on Trump visit
Does the British parliamentary debate that took place tonight have a real chance of blocking Donald Trump's proposed state visit to the United Kingdom?
Jeffery Marshall mail: jeffery.marshall@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeffery.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 21 Feb 2017 09:52:08 GMT
Timothy Stanley: Why Trump's supporters still love him
They still love him. On Saturday, Donald Trump addressed a rally in Florida that was as big and adulatory as any he'd seen during the campaign. He attacked the federal judges who challenged his travel ban order. He attacked the reporters who ask tough questions. "They have their own agenda and their agenda is not your agenda," he said. This crowd was "our people," he said.
Kyle Ramos mail: kyle.ramos@pulpfrictions.com | web: kyle.pulpfrictions.com | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:34:29 GMT
David A. Andelman: Can McMaster steer Trump clear of ISIS disaster?
There is a great, potentially existential, danger lurking deep within the next critical decision President Trump will have to make -- the one he has said would define his presidency: how to do away with ISIS.
Kyle Lewis mail: kyle.lewis@daftest.website | web: kyle.daftest.website | when: Mon, 20 Feb 2017 12:11:29 GMT
Julian Zelizer: Russiagate -- What kind of scandal?
When Michael Flynn quit under pressure as national security adviser, he became the second high-ranking official in Donald Trump's inner circle to step down over investigations of the campaign's alleged ties to Russia.
Chad Henry mail: chad.henry@hockeymail.de | web: chad.hockeymail.de | when:
No fees on International Payments
Douglas Cole mail: douglas.cole@geheime.club | web: douglas.geheime.club | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Todd Parker mail: todd.parker@geheime.club | web: todd.geheime.club | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Ryan Hughes mail: ryan.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ryan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 02 Feb 2017 11:30:49 GMT
Students stand up to slavery
Right now, between 21 and 45 million people are trapped in slavery. At least 5.5 million of those are children.
Earl Powell mail: earl.powell@geheime.club | web: earl.geheime.club | when: Wed, 21 Dec 2016 16:53:18 GMT
Thousands risk their lives to reach USA
Yolanda ticks off the countries she and her husband have passed through in the last three months: Brazil, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia, Panama and now Costa Rica. But she is no tourist.
Bruce Fisher mail: bruce.fisher@affablyhomonym.com | web: bruce.affablyhomonym.com | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Vincent West mail: vincent.west@ventredi.eu | web: vincent.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Gregory Kennedy mail: gregory.kennedy@geheime.club | web: gregory.geheime.club | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Edward Kennedy mail: edward.kennedy@pulpfrictions.com | web: edward.pulpfrictions.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
more