Results

Harold Rodriguez mail: harold.rodriguez@daftest.website | web: harold.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:51:13 GMT
Brexit leader Boris Johnson won't run to succeed Cameron
Three British Cabinet ministers have thrown their hats into the ring to become Britain's next prime minister, as the jockeying to replace the outgoing David Cameron begins in earnest.
Donald Howard mail: donald.howard@klarkzon.eu | web: donald.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:11:08 GMT
Boris: 'That person cannot be me'
Boris Johnson announced he will not stand in the race to succeed UK Prime Minister David Cameron as leader of the Conservative Party following the vote to leave the EU.
Jacob Foster mail: yahoo@affablyhomonym.com | web: jacob.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 05 May 2016 21:26:36 GMT
Many faces of Boris
As London elects a replacement for outgoing Mayor Boris Johnson, look back at some of his most photogenic moments.
Patrick James mail: patrick.james@affablyhomonym.com | web: patrick.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:46:17 GMT
Young to blame for Brexit?
Before the UK voted to Brexit, it was suggested that the turnout of young people could decide the result. If the youth rocked the vote, the logic went, Remain would win.
Joshua Dixon mail: joshua.dixon@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: joshua.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:44:54 GMT
Turkey mourns 42 killed as security forces make arrests
As Turkey mourned dozens of people massacred at Istanbul's Ataturk Airport, investigators sought answers on who's behind the terror attack on one of Europe's busiest transit hubs.
Chad Bryant mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: chad.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:50:22 GMT
Iraq: Airstrikes hit 500-car ISIS convoy
Airstrikes hit a convoy of more than 500 vehicles leaving Falluja, killing dozens of ISIS militants trying to flee the city, Iraqi officials said.
Ronald Bryant mail: ronald.bryant@horse-d.eu | web: ronald.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:36:36 GMT
Body parts wash up near Rio Olympics site
With just 38 days to go before the Rio Olympics kicks off, the situation in the host city just went from bad to worse.
Gregory Parker mail: gregory.parker@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: gregory.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:54:50 GMT
Millions of dollars hidden in Miami attic
Authorities found millions of dollars stashed inside buckets hidden in attic walls, along with drugs and a gun, during a search of a home in the Miami area.
Kenneth Howard mail: kenneth.howard@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kenneth.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:58:08 GMT
Duterte sworn in as Philippines president
Rodrigo Duterte takes office Thursday as the Philippines' 16th president, but the traditional "honeymoon" stage for the tough-talking, anti-crime crusader has already soured.
Brandon Henry mail: brandon.henry@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: brandon.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:44:07 GMT
Trump vs. Republicans... again
Republicans are trying to embrace Donald Trump -- but he isn't making it easy.
Adam Parker mail: adam.parker@daftest.website | web: adam.daftest.website | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:47:31 GMT
'Incredible' Hulk in China soccer revolution
It's soccer's fastest-growing new power -- and now the Chinese Super League (CSL) has shattered its transfer record again.
Sean Fisher mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: sean.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:41:57 GMT
Poll: Clinton extends lead over Trump
Hillary Clinton leads Donald Trump by six points, 44% to 38%, in a Fox News poll of registered voters released Wednesday, marking an uptick from similar polls released in May and June.
Jeff Clark mail: jeff.clark@horse-d.eu | web: jeff.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:05:48 GMT
Who sent this S.O.S. note in a bottle?
The handwritten letter relays a desperate message: "S.O.S. Please help me."
Harry Thompson mail: harry.thompson@pulpfrictions.com | web: harry.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:43:44 GMT
How Iceland's heroes inspired a nation ahead of France tie
He's just won a presidential election -- now he's targeting the European Championship finals.
Edward Jordan mail: gmail@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: edward.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:45:13 GMT
The million-dollar travel blogger
There can't be many full-time bloggers in the world who employ wealth managers.
Jimmy Boyd mail: jimmy.boyd@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:32:42 GMT
From pimping to the Islamic State
Douglas Hughes mail: douglas.hughes@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:29:57 GMT
Why Belarusians are getting naked at work
Alexander Lukashenko -- often called "the last dictator in Europe" -- certainly has well-disciplined citizens.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:18:12 GMT
EgyptAir 'black box' shows smoke
The flight data recorder on doomed EgyptAir Flight 804 indicates possible lavatory and avionics smoke before the plane plummeted into the Mediterranean Sea, the nation's civil aviation ministry said Wednesday.
Wayne Clark mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: wayne.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:42:40 GMT
Inside David Hockney's inner circle
This summer, seminal British pop artist David Hockney is offering the public an intimate look into his star-studded personal circle.
Jimmy Clark mail: yahoo@thedarkswans.com | web: jimmy.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 02:14:04 GMT
Quiz: What ends faster than an Aussie PM?
From Kevin Rudd to Julia Gillard, back to Rudd and then to Tony Abbott, it seems Australia can barely keep one leader for a single term in office. Less than a year ago, Abbott was ousted by his longtime rival Malcolm Turnbull.
Vincent Martinez mail: vincent.martinez@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: vincent.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:24:00 GMT
'Thrones' creators talk ending
For "Game of Thrones" fans, the question now is when will winter end?
Walter Ward mail: walter.ward@ventredi.eu | web: walter.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:21:43 GMT
Sharapova enrolls at Harvard
She might be serving a two-year doping ban, but tennis star Maria Sharapova won't be twiddling her thumbs during that enforced sabbatical after enrolling for a course at the prestigious Harvard Business School.
Glenn Hughes mail: glenn.hughes@affablyhomonym.com | web: glenn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 06:28:53 GMT
Federer ends Briton's fairytale
Roger Federer sent British fan favorite Marcus Willis packing from Wimbledon, but not before everyone under the roof at centre court had a good time.
Nicholas Gonzales mail: nicholas.gonzales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: nicholas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 30 May 2016 14:50:42 GMT
How the short tennis skirt came to be
What do Anna Wintour, a jet-setting Slim Aarons subject and a quirky Wes Anderson character have in common? Really stylish tennis outfits of course. The tennis look, with its classic iconography and crisp miniskirts has long been a hit among the glamorous and eccentric.
Ryan Reyes mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ryan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:28:27 GMT
Did media help spread Brexit myths?
Alan Ward mail: alan.ward@ventredi.eu | web: alan.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 05:00:18 GMT
Farage deserted by Brexit bandmates?
It's been almost a week since the British public went to the polls and set in motion one of the most traumatic periods in the country's recent history.
Clarence Shaw mail: clarence.shaw@affablyhomonym.com | web: clarence.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 23:49:16 GMT
Make the UK the 51st state?
Don't freak out about Brexit; it's not the worst thing, writes David Wheeler. Instead, why not see it as opportunity for UK to become 51st state?
Vincent Rivera mail: yahoo@horse-d.eu | web: vincent.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 04:42:36 GMT
Asia's own Brexit moment?
Hong Kong has its own legal system, government, currency, flag and Olympic sports team.
Paul Evans mail: paul.evans@affablyhomonym.com | web: paul.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 14:25:05 GMT
Could UK hold second Brexit vote?
Kenneth Marshall mail: kenneth.marshall@innovation-km.com | web: kenneth.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:40:09 GMT
Michael Phelps qualifies for record fifth Olympic Games
Michael Phelps qualified for a record fifth Olympic Games by claiming victory in the 200m butterfly at the U.S. Swimming trials in Omaha, Nebraska.
Jimmy Cooper mail: google@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jimmy.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10:45:24 GMT
Say goodbye to this type of bus
The bright, hand-painted buses with eyes that have graced the streets of Dakar for 40 years will soon be a thing of the past.
Melvin Jackson mail: melvin.jackson@innovation-km.com | web: melvin.innovation-km.com | when: Thu, 30 Jun 2016 11:28:35 GMT
Lindsey Vonn wants a family, but can't get a date
Lindsey Vonn wants to start a family but says she needs to find a guy first.
Sean Lewis mail: sean.lewis@horse-d.eu | web: sean.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:47:10 GMT
British society event just got EVEN richer
Glorious Goodwood, which will be held next month at the "world's most beautiful racecourse," just got richer.
Alan Martin mail: alan.martin@ventredi.eu | web: alan.ventredi.eu | when: Tue, 25 Aug 2015 13:04:23 GMT
Ghosts of the past haunt these surreal photos
Australian photographer and artist Jane Long often threads elements of fantasy into her works. But her latest series takes surrealism to a whole new level.
Travis Gordon mail: travis.gordon@innovation-km.com | web: travis.innovation-km.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:45:57 GMT
Power and beauty of world's fastest cars
From graphic designer to wedding snapper to top motorsport photographer -- Shiv Gohil has come along way in rapid time.
Glenn Richardson mail: glenn.richardson@horse-d.eu | web: glenn.horse-d.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 22:27:38 GMT
Is Lena Dunham right about Kanye?
A video featuring naked wax celebs in bed with him is not art, says Peggy Drexler, it's bullying, and a dangerous reinforcement of rape culture and non-consent.
Philip Nelson mail: yahoo@klarkzon.eu | web: philip.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:27:37 GMT
Roger Federer: The greatest ever?
Novak Djokovic may currently be the alpha male of the tennis court -- but Roger Federer remains the greatest player in history.
Chris Long mail: chris.long@horse-d.eu | web: chris.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 08:50:24 GMT
World's top place to visit is ...
With the largest coral reef ecosystem in the world, the Great Barrier Reef is one of seven natural wonders of the world and a UNESCO World Heritage Site.
Melvin Flores mail: melvin.flores@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:17 GMT
Sex trafficking survivor sets world triathlon record
Johnny Boyd mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: johnny.affablyhomonym.com | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls smuggled into China to be sold as child brides
Fred Gonzalez mail: fred.gonzalez@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: fred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 04 Apr 2016 11:23:20 GMT
The war heroes hunting child predators
Nynke Van der louw mail: nvdlouw@yahoo.com | web: http://greatestcamps.nl/ | when: Mon, 14 Mar 2016 22:04:16 GMT
Trafficked sisters reunited by raid
Allen Torres mail: allen.torres@geheime.club | web: allen.geheime.club | when: Thu, 17 Mar 2016 16:46:52 GMT
Why do victims have criminal records?
Fred Torres mail: google@daftest.website | web: fred.daftest.website | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:20:33 GMT
Turkey: A country in turmoil
Terror attacks, the nearby Syrian civil war and a Russian ban on certain goods and services are making 2016 a rough year for Turkey, CNN's Ivan Watson says.
Walter Richardson mail: walter.richardson@affablyhomonym.com | web: walter.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 15:46:26 GMT
Passengers flee, hide at Istanbul airport
Video from inside Istanbul's Ataturk Airport shows people fleeing after suicide bombers targeted the airport.
Todd Ramirez mail: todd.ramirez@klarkzon.eu | web: todd.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 29 Jun 2016 19:23:03 GMT
Life-saving helium discovery in Tanzania
Despite recent shortages, researchers have found a helium reserve in Tanzania that could fill more than 1.2 million medical MRI scanners.
Shawn Long mail: shawn.long@horse-d.eu | web: shawn.horse-d.eu | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:39:04 GMT
Cubans who climbed lighthouse to be sent home
After several weeks of legal limbo, a judge has ruled the lighthouse Cuban migrants climbed is not "dry land." The 24 Cuban migrants will be sent home.
Ronald Ramos mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ronald.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 16:11:40 GMT
Why Kellogg's is opening a cereal restaurant in NYC
Kellogg's is opening an all-cereal café in Times Square. CNNMoney's Cristina Alesci samples its sugary creations.
Gregory Ward mail: gregory.ward@daftest.website | web: gregory.daftest.website | when: Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:06:35 GMT
The world's largest uncut diamond goes on sale
"Lesedi La Rona," a 1,109-carat diamond found in Botswana, is expected to sell for $70 million at an auction on June 29, 2016.
more